In the groove!


I was re-reading my posts here. I see in my first post I said that writing had become difficult for me. I knew that was related to “losing my voice.”  I happily realized yesterday that  I feel like I’ve gotten my groove back.

I’m close to churning out 500 words per day on my book. I’m working on a newsletter for my friends and supporters with updates on Blue progress. I’m planning a newsletter for my church small group. I’m still writing here. Working on my business plan. And I’ve started a couple Squidoo lenses. Yippee.  Good for me!

So now that I am comfortable facing the blank page, I want to get back to the writing  form I once had. But no pressure, not gonna stress myself over it.  It will all come back. And you keep coming back.

 www.covenantchurch.org

Leave a Reply

